Goodbye 2012 – Here comes 2013

31 12 2012

Just a short note to all of you that read my blog… Thank you for letting me share my experiences, travels and a bit of life with you over the past year.  I met SO many new people in 2012 in countries from Ecuador to Cambodia.  You all had a positive effect on my life.  I strive to be better, but often fall short. It’s the presence and love of my dear wife that keeps me going even when I fall down.  This past year has seen a LOT of travel… almost too much.  I hope that in 2013 I’ll be home more often to share more of the joys of life with the people I love.

Happy 2013 to all of you!  May God bless and keep you always!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

