2012-11-07 Angkor Wat Temples

10 11 2012

I must start by apologizing.  I have been wiped out by the heat and humidity every day. It has caused me to fall further behind in blogging than I would like.  That being said, I have finally finished up with the photos from the 7th.  We toured a bunch of the temples on the “grand route” around the Angkor Wat complex.  They were cool.  One was even the one where they shot Tomb Raider with Angelina Jolie!  It made for a really long and HOT day, but it was worth it.

The set is located at:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/dragonspeed/sets/72157631972471685/

Some of the highlights of the best are below:

Wow!  So many good shots, didn’t know what to show… Still so many good ones left in the set!  Go see them! More later… probably once I get to Hong Kong tomorrow!

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 11 2012
John M. Oudenaar

Great stuff Brian! I continue to enjoy learning about all the great sites you are visiting. What?..Me jealous???????????????……………………you’re tootin right I am.:):)

12 11 2012
dragonspeed

Thanks John!

It was sweltering hot. ALMOST made me wish for the snows of Winterpeg 😉

Leave a Reply

