Busy…

6 05 2010

I seem to have been too busy living life to write about it.  Good?  Kind of.

Well, here’s the good news for the semi-regular readers of my random postings of pictures and blurbs…

There’s another trip coming up soon, and I WILL be blogging as we travel.  (Not like my disastrous attempt at blogging while in Africa)

In the meantime – our latest visitors to our backyard are hummingbirds. Cheap food and easy feeder.  Love it!

Here’s Mrs Hummingbird – it’s the best I’ve managed to hit so far… I’m sure I’ll get better as the summer progresses.

hummingbird birds Burnaby BC Canada

Shot with the Canon 7D at 400mm F/5.6 1/800s ISO 1250

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

