Powell Street Festival

5 08 2008

I went down to the Powell Street festival on Saturday to check it out.  I’d never been, but my friend’s church participates actively, so I figured I’d head down and take some pictures.

The weather was great and the entertainment was superb… It was a GREAT time.  I’m going to try to find time to visit again next year!

For the complete series of photos, please see my photo gallery at:

http://www.slacker.ca/brian/webpics/ShowPix.aspx?20080802Powell

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

