OMG – Another Sunny Day!!!

28 04 2008

It has been cold and rainy (and even snowy) recently. I was SOO glad that I could get out and shoot some of our complex’s flowers with my macro that I have been DYING to use.  Well – Here they are:

 

Clicking on the small photo will bring you to my FOTOTHING page with the image.

These were all shot with the Canon 40D, 100mm F/2.8 macro lens using natural light.

 

In the morning before going out shooting, I went with my Cubs to the Kerrisdale Days parade.  There was a small turnout from Scout groups 😦  I think it may have been because it coincided with Earth day activities down at Jericho beach on Saturday.  No matter.  The group that WAS there enjoyed a good parade and had fun.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

