Headed off for Guangzhou/Hong Kong

13 01 2007

I’m at YVR killing time until my 0200 departure.    I figure I’ll take advantage of the down time to do a little ‘Net surfing and emailing.  My main goal right now is to stay awake for the next 4 hours so that I can pass out on the plane and wake up in HK timezone.

It looks like it’ll be a pretty crazy time.  I’m going to be working for 2 weeks and then my cousin-in-law is getting married.  Then – time on my own in HK.  Should be interesting, as this time I don’t have Mrs. D with me.

I’ll try to keep the blog up to date as I travel and I hope you’ll have as much fun as me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

