Falling behind – sorry

9 01 2006

Sorry folks.  Been falling behind in the daily updates.

The problem is that we have been taking about 200 photos every day, and I’m trying to keep a copy back on my home PC.  My FTP server has been flaky, and so I’ve been spending too much tech support time on that.  I’m now trying a tool called Foldershare (recently acquired by MS).  I think it might just do what I need.  Finally.  And I’m only about a GB of data behind 😦

Hope to get the last couple of days updated when I’m on the plane to Beijing tomorrow.

Sunset in Xi’An:

More photos up:  http://www.fotothing.com/dragonspeed

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

