MSN Spaces have opened up and….

2 12 2004

are being hammered!

I’m getting lots and lots of time outs 🙂  But, I DO have my own space over there now, which I use for a “Photo Blog”

http://spaces.msn.com/members/dragonspeed

and the RSS feed:

http://spaces.msn.com/members/dragonspeed/feed.rss

I’m going to keep it just for photos.  It does a nice job of a feed for a photo gallery.  Something I wish we had here, but – As the old saying goes: “Beggars can’t be Choosers”, and I for one am happy with what we have here!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

